top of page
  • Writer's pictureJulie Branstetter

Simple Southern Living


strawberry farm picking

I took my girls out for a day of strawberry picking at Deans Farm in Wilson, NC today. They enjoyed some homemade ice cream and berries even though it is cool and partly cloudy here. We had a girl's day out since my husband had to work today. Daddy daughter time is the evening. They are going shopping with their allowance. I'm glad I could spend some time with them today before our new little addition is born in the next 2 weeks. :) So blessed to just live a simple life! How are you spending your Saturday? :)

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Looking to What Lies Ahead

An extensive study in the U.S. recently found that the most productive age in human life is between 60-70 years of age. The second most productive stage of the human being is from 70-80 years of age.

bottom of page